Advisory Board

2014 Advisory Board

Bruce McPherson, Chair


Jess Brown


Diane Cooley


Rebecca Garcia


Ken Kannappan


Edward J. Kelly III


John Laird


Marq Lipton


Harvey Nickelson


Gayle Ortiz


William Ow


Mary Solari


Steve Spragens


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Connect with Facebook


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>